Ill Ill Ill

Sorry this is going to be very brief

I’m ill, it started on Saturday, the day after the gender clinic appointment. I’m still ill and I’m feeling like I’m slipping. I can’t keep up the relentless pace of lectures, reading papers, writing, studying etc. Need the cold/flu to go, and quick.

GIC appointment went really well, I am all set up for the surgery appointment now, so that’s a compensation for getting ill! I will talk more about it next week.

Again sorry, but that’s all I can manage, I have 6 hours of lectures today and I feel like crap. Hence haunted look in comparison pic!

Hope everyone stays healthy and away from evil cold/flu’s.

Comparison pic day 7 vs day 266 (week 1 vs week 38)

Leave a Reply

