A Letter

Dear Laura May

This is not a letter of goodbye, this is a letter of peace. This is because I am not loosing you. Tomorrow you are finally going to be a part of me I can accept. You will be set free from the ropes that kept you from being your true self. You got me to where I am now. Thanks to your strength, I take my first steps to being an un-restricted, true to self individual.

We walk together tomorrow into new territory, stronger now and more in control. I have nothing but love for you, and you don’t need to worry, because I will never forget you.

Thank you for everything, see you tomorrow,

All my love,

Seb xxxxxx

P1000408 - Copy

Leave a Reply

